Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Texas Staff

Jon Charles, Chief Executive Officer
jcharles@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 104


Calvin Darthard, Deputy Chief Professional Officer
cdarthard@bgctx.org
(254) 634-0308 X 103


Brandon Fogle, Chief Financial Officer
bfogle@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 103

Tiana Quick, Vice President of Operations/Resource Development
tmarratta@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 107

Brian Jones, Vice President of Operations
bjones@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 115


Phyllis Shaw, Executive Assistant 
pshaw@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 102

 
Leonor Cannon, Accounting Manager 
lcannon@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 105

Kimberly Berry, Marketing Director
kberry@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 114

Carol Dunn, Grants Administrator 
cdunn@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 116

Cindy Harris, Human Resources Director
charris@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 106

JoAnne Newton, Counseling Services Coordinator 
jnewton@bgctx.org

(254) 368-2897

Anjin Owens, Director of School Based Services
aowens@bgctx.org
(254) 213-2010


Dawn Aniniba, Assistant Director of School Based Services
daniniba@bgctx.org
(254) 213-2010