Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Texas Staff

Tiana Quick, Chief Executive Officer
tquick@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 104


Calvin Darthard, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
cdarthard@bgctx.org
(254) 634-0308 X 103


Anjin Owens, Chief Operating Officer
aowens@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 117


Brandon Fogle, Chief Financial Officer
bfogle@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 103

Daniel Hall, Vice President of Resource Development
dhall@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 107

Brian Jones, Area Director
bjones@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 115

Daniel Anstee, Area Director

danstee@bgctx.org
(512) 868-3700


Phyllis Shaw, Executive Assistant 
pshaw@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 102

 
Leonor Cannon, Accounting Manager 
lcannon@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 105

Carol Dunn, Grants Administrator 
cdunn@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 116

Cindy Harris, Human Resources Director
charris@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 X 106


Dawn Aniniba, Assistant Director of School Based Services
daniniba@bgctx.org

Genna Millner, Data Entry Clerk
gmillner@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 ext. 112


Bria Gray, Human Resources Admin Assistant
bgray@bgctx.org
(254) 699-5808 ext. 112